2017-18 Events

California High School Wrestling Results

Add A Tournament – Add Here
Submit Tournament Results – Submit
DATEEVENTLOCATIONRESULTS
Nov. 25Los OsosLos Osos HS - Tom Bravo Results
Nov. 25Spartan Season Kick-off South Torrance HS - Donny GarriottResults
Nov. 257th Annual Tiger Invitational Inderkum HS - August Wesley (916.613.1184)
Dec. 2-3El Dorado InviteEl Dorado HS - Steve Lawson
Dec. 1-2Newark Rotary Ironman DualsNewark Memorial HS - Tim Hess (thess@newarkunified.org)
Dec. 1John Bright Invitational DualsPoway HS
Dec. 2John Bright Invitational IndividualPoway HS
Dec. 1-253rd Annual Larry Nelson Classic (8 team dual rotation)Vacaville HS - Adam Wight (adamw@vacavilleusd.org)
Dec. 1-2Carlsbad InvitationalCarlsbad HS - Ross O'Briant (coach_ob@yahoo.com)
Dec. 1-2Carter InvitationalCarter HSResults
Dec. 1-2Doc Peterson ClassicOrland HS
Dec. 2Chester InvitationalChester HS
Dec. 1-2Cossarek ClassicWestminster HS - M. ProvenzanoResults
Dec. 1-2Bud Harbin InvitationalMar Vista HSResults
Dec. 1-246th Annual Chester InvitationalLassen College, Susanville - Tom Rogers (trogers@lassencollege.edu)
Dec. 2Newbury Park InvitationalNewbury Park HS - Kevin YoungResults
Dec. 2Pete DucaSanta Maria HS
Dec. 2Peninsula InvitationalHalf Moon Bay HS
Dec. 2Ponderosa DualsPonderosa HS - Tyson Escobar (tescobar@eduhsd.k12.ca.us)
Dec. 2Rumble for the RigBakersfield HS - Andy Varner
Dec. 2Beresford InvitationalRim of the World HS - Pete FerreraResults
Dec. 2McNair InviteMcNair HS
Dec. 1-2Vista del Lago Varsity TournamentVista del Lago HSResults
Dec. 9Curt Mettler InvitationalElk Grove HS - Pat Coffing (pcoffing@egusd.net)Results
Dec. 8-9Walsh Jesuit IronmanCuyahoga Falls, OHResults
Dec. 8-9Clovis West ShootoutClovis West HS - Ian Shaw (ianshaw@cusd.com)Results
Dec. 8-9La Costa Canyon Classic Hamada MemorialLa Costa Canyon HS - Dwayne Buth (dwayne.buth@sduhsd.net)Results
Dec. 8-9Edison Beach BashEdison HS - Pete EscandonResults
Dec. 8-9Damien Classic DualsLa Verne HS - Chris Salabaj (salabaj@damien-hs.edu)
Dec. 9American Canyon ClassicAmerican Canyon HS - Rick Manibusan (americancanyonwrestling@gmail.com)Results
Dec. 9Webber Lawson MemorialFremont HS - Daniel McCune (daniel_mccune@fuhsd.org)
Dec. 9Rumble at the RockMorrow Bay HSResults
Dec. 8-9Chukchansi InvitationalMadera South HS - Jason Gaeth-Pearce (jasongaeth-pearce@maderausd.org)Results
Dec. 9IKE ClassicEisenhower HS - Juan Escamilla
Dec. 9Marauder InvitationalMira Mesa HS - Dean Brown (dbrown3@sandi.net)Results
Dec. 9James Riddle ClassicOakdale HS - Steve Strange (stranger@hotmail.com)Results
Dec. 8-9Andrew Pena ClassicIrvine HS - John Phillips (jphillip@iusd.org)
Dec. 8-9Hawk's NestCitrus Hill HS - Andrew HolmesResults
Dec. 10Scott Davis InvitationalMater Dei HS - Luis Renteria (lrenteria@materdei.org)
Dec. 10Tustin InvitationalTustin HS - Mike Seals
Dec. 8-9Bay Area 55Castro Valley HSResults
Dec. 9-10Golden LegendsPioneer Event Center - Ron Coleman
Dec. 15-16Downey 32 WayDowney HS - Miguel Soto (msoto@dusd.net)
Dec. 15-16Reno TOCReno, NV
Dec. 15-16Las Vegas Holiday ClassicLas Vegas, NV
Dec. 15-16Colton Christmas ClassicColton HS (Ken Hubs Gym) - (ColtonWrestlingClub@yahoo.com)
Dec. 15-16West Coast ClassicRosemead HS - Alex Rai
Dec. 16California ClassicReedly HS
Dec. 17Al Dingwal InvitationalGranite Hills HS - Kirk Riding
Dec. 16Marty Manges InvitationalCasa Roble HS - Rene Delgado (coachrenedelgado@hotmail.com)
Dec. 16Bill Martel InvitationalNorthgate HS - Carlos Sumulong (northgatewrestling@gmail.com)
Dec. 15-16Mann ClassicMarina HS - Alan Clinton (alanclinton@aol.com)
Dec. 15-16El Cajon InvitationalOtay Ranch HS - Steve Bulette (sbulette@cox.net)
Dec. 16Healdsburg DualsHealdsburg HS
Dec. 16Brute Calif. RumbleBishop Amat HS - Tom Pierre (coachiecoach@msn.com)
Dec. 15-16Lou Bronzan InvitationalLiberty HS
Dec. 22-23Zinkin ClassicBuchanan HS - Lonnie Nash (Lonnie_Nash@hotmail.com)
Dec. 22-23Shark TankSantiago HS - Rock SanAngelo (phillip.sanangelo@cnusd.k12.ca.us)
Dec. 22-23Ed Springs ClassicBrea Olinda HS - Feargus McTagert (cbigbluesky@sbcglobal.net)
Dec. 27-28California Coast ClassicAptos HS - Reggie Roberts (www.calicoastwc.com)
Dec. 27-28Sierra Nevada ClassicReno Livestock Convention Center - (www.sierranevadaclassic.com)
Dec. 27-28BlackwatchUpland HS - Leonard Bumpus
Dec. 29-30Tournament of ChampionsCerritos College - Gerardo Rodriguez (grodriguez@pylusd.org)
Dec. 27-28The BashGolden Eagle Sports Arena - Kent Olson (farmboyz@hotmail.com)
Dec. 28-29Asics SoCal ChallengeNext Level Sports Complex - Scott Glabb (glabb@prodigy.net)
Dec. 27-28Rumble at the LakeLakeside HS - Jed Clark (jed.clark@leusd.k12.ca.us)
JANUARY
Jan. 5-6Doc Buchanan InvitationalClovis HS - Steve Tirapelle (stirapelle@gmail.com)
Jan. 5-6Joe Rios MemorialChico HS
Jan. 5-6Dinuba InvitatonalDinuba HS - Michael Wright (mwright@dinuba.k12.ca.us)
Jan. 613th Annual Mat ClassicGranada HS - Clark Conover (clarkconover@gmail.com)
Jan. 6San Bernadino ChampionshipsGrand Terrace HS - Oscar Briseno
Jan. 6Bianchini InvitationalCupertino HS
Jan. 5-6Lloyd EngelEscalon HS - Derrick Scott
Jan. 6Arroyo ClassicArroyo HS - Can Tran (cantran118@yahoo.com)
Jan. 6-7Super ChampsNogales HS - Victor Bonilla
Jan. 5-6Apple Cider ClassicWatsonville HS
Jan. 5-6NorCal Beast of the NorthAnderson HS
Jan. 6Willemstein InvitationalOntario HS
Jan. 5-6Juan Enriquez MemorialJohn Glenn HS
Jan. 6Sam De John InvitationalSan Fernando HS
Jan. 6-7Riverside County ChampionshipArlington HS - Mark Coate
Jan. 7EsperanzaEsperanza HS - Josh Rydbeck
Jan. 6Inland Empire TOCJurupa Hills HS
Jan. 12-13Battle for the BeltTemecula Valley HS - Arnold Alpert (aalpert@tvusd.k12.ca.us)
Jan. 12-13Tim Brown MemorialSacramento Memorial Auditorium - Bill Lum
Jan. 12-13Five CountiesFountain Valley HS - Brad Woodbury (woodbury@fvhs.com)
Jan. 12-13Santa Ynez InvitationalSanta Ynez HS - Paolo Aglony
Jan. 12-13Kern County InvitationalCentennial HS - Mike Hicks (mikehicks1@bak.rr.com)
Jan. 12-13American Canyon Wolf PackAmerican Canyon HS
Jan. 13San Ramon Valley InvitationalSan Ramon Valley HS - Brook Wentner (bw77@comcast.net)
Jan. 13Clayton Valley InvitationalClayton Valley HS - Kyle Behmlander
Jan. 13Amaral MemorialSilverado HS - Lina Amaral
Jan. 13Troy InvitationalTroy HS - Mike Thomas
Jan. 13Jim Londos MemorialOrange Glen HS - Danny varela (Dvarela@euhsd.k12.ca.us)
Jan. 13Monte VistaMonte Vista HS
Jan. 13Sutter Lion InvitationalSutter HS - Ryan Reynolds (rreynolds@sutterhigh.k12.ca.us)
Jan. 13Mark Fuller InvitationalLincoln HS - Dan Williams (lhszebrawrestling@gmail.com)
Jan. 13Jim Root ClassicProspect HS
Jan. 20King of the MatWindsor HS - Rich Carnation (707-495-6000)
Jan. 20Dirty Five Thirty Quad DualsPonderosa HS - Soren Murphy
Jan. 20San Clemente Rotary TournamentSan Clemente HS - Mark Calentino (mjcalentino@capousd.org)
Jan. 19-20CIT Morro BayMorro Bay HS - John Andree (jandree@slcusd.org)
Jan. 19-20Raul Huerta MemorialCanyon Springs HS - Jason Lowe (jlowe@mvusd.k12.us)
Jan. 20Overfelt ClassicOverfelt HS
Jan. 20Dick ComlyVictor Valley HS - CT Campbell
Jan. 19-20Cavalier ClassicSantiago GG - Aaron Shahrestani (ashah52@aol.com)
Jan. 20Laguna Hills InviteLaguna Hills HS - John Hayes
Jan. 20North Coast ClassicEureka HS
Jan. 20Chris Snowden MemorialSir Francis Drake HS - Johann Gerlach (fairmo@gmail.com)
Jan. 20Bob Bellot InvitationalMontclair HS - Gilbert Diaz (coachdiaz@msn.com)
Jan. 20San MarcosSan Marcos HS
Jan. 26-27Mid-CalsGilroy HS - Greg Varela
Jan. 27Lou Encalada InvitationalRodriguez HS - Michael Clarkston (michaelc@fsusd.k12.us)
Jan. 27Trojan WarOak Ridge HS
Jan. 27Dawn 2 DuskMarin Catholic HS - Chris Feder
Jan. 27Rumble in the JunglePitman HS
Jan. 27Central Valley InvitationalGolden West HS - Richard Sanchez (gwwrestling@sbcglobal.net)
Jan. 27Highland InvitationalHighland-Bakersfield HS - Paul Gonzales (pgonzales009@hotmail.com)
Jan. 27Puma ClassicMaria Carillo - Tim Bruce HS
Jan. 27Placer DualsPlacer HS
Jan. 274th Annual Pirate InvitationalPittsburgh HS - Emmanuel Boyd (pirateinvitational@gmail.com or 415-235-4094)
Feb. 4SJS Team ChampionshipsLincoln-Stockton HS
Feb. 3-4Mission San Jose InvitationalMission San Jose HS - Larry Katz
Feb. 3-45th Annual Colt InvitationalEl Camino HS (South SF) - Ray Reyes (ray.reyes@gmail.com)
Feb. 3-4South Bay InvitationalSouth Bay HS
POSTSEASON
Feb. 2SS Sunset League FinalsEdison HS - Pete Escandon
Feb. 9SS Moore League FinalsCabrillo HS - Matt Brearley
Feb. 10SS Suberban League FinalsJohn Glenn HS - M. Enriquez
Feb. 11SS Palomares League Finals
Feb. 10SS Sea View League FinalsTBA
Feb. 10SS Orange League FinalsTBA
Feb. 10SS PAC 8 League Finals
Feb. 10SS Pacific Coast League FinalsTBA
Feb. 10SS South Coast League FinalsTBA
Feb. 10SS Orange Coast League FinalsTBA
Feb. 10SS Freeway League FinalsTBA
Feb. 10SS Suburban League Finals
Feb. 10CS North Sequoia LeagueTBA
Feb. 10CS North Yosemite League
Feb. 10CS South Yosemite League
Feb. 10CS Southeast Yosemite League
Feb. 10CS East Yosemite League
Feb. 10CS Central Sequoia LeagueTBA
Feb. 10CS TRACClovis North HS
Feb. 10CS West Yosemite LeagueTBA
Feb. 10CS CMACTBA
Feb. 10SJS CVC
Feb. 10SJS Central California Conf.
Feb. 10SJS Sierra Foothill League
Feb. 10SJS MetroTBA
Feb. 10SJS Pioneer ValleyTBA
Feb. 10SJS MEL
Feb. 10SJS AATBA
Feb. 10SJS Delta River League
Feb. 10SJS TCC LeagueTBA
Feb. 10SJS Solano County Athletic ConferenceTBA
Feb. 10WAC League Finals
Feb. 10NS EALTBA
Feb. 10NS NALTBA
Feb. 10NS SCLTBA
Feb. 10NS SVLTBA
Feb. 10NS BVLTBA
Feb. 16-17NS - Division 1TBA
Feb. 16-17NS - Division 2TBA
Feb. 16-17NS - Division 3 & 4TBA
Feb. 16-17SJS - Divisionals D1A
Feb. 16-17SJS - Divisionals D1AA
Feb. 16-17SJS - Divisionals D2
Feb. 16-17SJS - Divisionals D3
Feb. 16-17SJS - Divisionals D4
Feb. 16-17SJS - Divisionals D5
Feb. 16-17CS - Sierra Sequoia Valley
Feb. 16-17CS - Yosemite Valley
Feb. 16-17SDS - D1
Feb. 16-17SDS - D2
Feb. 16-17SDS - D3
Feb. 16-17SDS - D4
Feb. 16-17SS - SouthernBrea Olinda HS - M. McTeggart
Feb. 16-17SS - NorthernGrand Terrace HS - Tiffany Gordon
Feb. 16-17SS - CentralOak Hills HS - Dave Stidham
Feb. 16-17SS - InlandTemecula Valley HS - Arnold Alpert
Feb. 16-17SS - EasternCarter HS - Kevin Hennessy
Feb. 16-17SS - CoastalWestminster HS - M. Provonzano
Feb. 17NCS - EBAL League Finals
Feb. 17NCS - North Bay League Finals
Feb. 16-17Los Angeles City Finals
Feb. 23-24CCS MastersTBA
Feb. 23-24SS MastersCitizen's Bank Arena
Feb. 23-24SJS MastersStockton Arena
Feb. 23-24CS MastersEast Bakersfield HS
Feb. 23-24NS MastersCivic Center
Feb. 23-24NCS Masters
Feb. 23-24SDS Masters
Feb. 23-24SFS MastersTBA
Feb. 23-24OS MastersTBA
Feb. 23-24LAS MastersTBA
Mar. 2-3State MeetBakersfield - Rabobank Arena
To Top