California High School Wrestling Results

Add A Tournament – Add Here
Submit Tournament Results – Submit
DATEEVENTLOCATIONRESULTS
Nov. 26Los OsosLos Osos HS - Tom Bravo Results
Nov. 26Spartan Season Kick-off South Torrance HS - Donny GarriottResults
Nov. 267th Annual Tiger Invitational Inderkum HS - August Wesley (916.613.1184)Results
Dec. 2El Dorado InviteEl Dorado HS - Steve LawsonResults
Dec. 2-3Newark Rotary Ironman DualsNewark Memorial HS - Tim Hess (thess@newarkunified.org) - More InfoResults
Dec. 2John Bright Invitational DualsPoway HSResults
Dec. 3John Bright Invitational IndividualPoway HSResults
Dec. 2-353rd Annual Larry Nelson Classic (8 team dual rotation)Vacaville HS - Adam Wight (adamw@vacavilleusd.org)Results
Dec. 2-3Carlsbad InvitationalCarlsbad HS - Ross O'Briant (coach_ob@yahoo.com)Results
Dec. 2-3Carter InvitationalCarter HSResults
Dec. 2-3Doc Peterson ClassicOrland HS - Vic PerryResults
Dec. 3Chester InvitationalChester HSResults
Dec. 2-3Cossarek ClassicWestminster HSResults
Dec. 2-3Battle by the BeachMar Vista HSResults
Dec. 2-346th Annual Chester InvitationalLassen College, Susanville - Tom Rogers (trogers@lassencollege.edu)Results
Dec. 3Newbury Park InvitationalNewbury Park HSResults
Dec. 3Pete DucaSanta Maria HS
Dec. 3Peninsula InvitationalHalf Moon Bay HSResults
Dec. 3Ponderosa DualsPonderosa HS - Tyson Escobar (tescobar@eduhsd.k12.ca.us)
Dec. 3Rumble for the RigBakersfield HS - Andy VarnerResults
Dec. 3Beresford InvitationalRim of the World HSResults
Dec. 3McNair InviteMcNair HSResults
Dec. 2-3Vista del Lago Varsity TournamentVista del Lago HSResults
Dec. 10Curt Mettler InvitationalElk Grove HS - Pat Coffing (pcoffing@egusd.net)Results
Dec. 9-10Walsh IronmanCuyahoga Falls, OHResults
Dec. 9-10Clovis West ShootoutClovis West HS - Ian Shaw (ianshaw@cusd.com)Results
Dec. 9-10La Costa Canyon Classic Hamada MemorialLa Costa Canyon HS - Dwayne Buth (dwayne.buth@sduhsd.net)Results
Dec. 9-10Edison Beach BashEdison HS - David Niedringhaus (dhaus70@gmail.com)Results
Dec. 10American Canyon ClassicAmerican Canyon HS - Rick Manibusan (americancanyonwrestling@gmail.com)Results
Dec. 10Webber Lawson MemorialFremont HS - Daniel McCune (daniel_mccune@fuhsd.org)Results
Dec. 9-10Chukchansi InvitationalMadera South HS - Jason Gaeth-Pearce (jasongaeth-pearce@maderausd.org)Results
Dec. 10Marauder InvitationalMira Mesa HS - Dean Brown (dbrown3@sandi.net)Results
Dec. 9-10James Riddle ClassicOakdale HS - Steve Strange (stranger@hotmail.com)Results
Dec. 9-10Andrew Pena ClassicIrvine HS - John Phillips (jphillip@iusd.org)Results
Dec. 9-10Hawk's NestCitrus Hill HS - Andrew HolmesResults
Dec. 10Scott Davis InvitationalMater Dei HS - Luis Renteria (lrenteria@materdei.org)Results
Dec. 9-10Bay Area 54Castro Valley HSResults
Dec. 16-17Zinkin ClassicBuchanan HS - Lonnie Nash (Lonnie_Nash@hotmail.com)Results
Dec. 16-17Colton Christmas ClassicColton HS - Anthony Urrea (aurrea73@yahoo.com)Results
Dec. 16-17Downey Viking InvitationalDowney HS - Miguel Soto (msoto@dusd.net)Results
Dec. 16-17Reno TOCReno, NVResults
Dec. 16-17Las Vegas Holiday ClassicLas Vegas, NVResults
Dec. 16-17West Coast ClassicRosemead HSResults
Dec. 17California ClassicReedly HSResults
Dec. 17Al Dingwal InvitationalGranite Hills HS - Kirk RidingResults
Dec. 17Marty Manges InvitationalCasa Roble HS - Rene Delgado (coachrenedelgado@hotmail.com)Results
Dec. 17Bill Martel InvitationalNorthgate HS - Carlos Sumulong (northgatewrestling@gmail.com)Results
Dec. 16-17Mann ClassicSantiago Cayon CC - Alan Clinton (alanclinton@aol.com)Results
Dec. 16-17Ed Springs ClassicBrea Olinda HS - Feargus McTagert (cbigbluesky@sbcglobal.net)Results
Dec. 16-17El Cajon InvitationalOtay Ranch HS - Steve Bulette (sbulette@cox.net)Results
Dec. 17Healdsburg DualsHealdsburg HS
Dec. 17Brute Calif. RumbleBishop Amat HS - Tom Pierre (coachiecoach@msn.com)Results
Dec. 16-17Lou Bronzan InvitationalLiberty HSResults
Dec. 27-28California Coast ClassicAptos HS - Reggie Roberts (www.calicoastwc.com)Results
Dec. 27-28Sierra Nevada ClassicReno Livestock Convention Center - (www.sierranevadaclassic.com)Results
Dec. 27-28BlackwatchUpland HS - Leonard BumpusResults
Dec. 27-28Tournament of ChampionsCerritos College - Gerardo Rodriguez (grodriguez@pylusd.org)Results
Dec. 27-28The BashGolden Eagle Sports Arena - Kent Olson (farmboyz@hotmail.com)Results
Dec. 29-30Asics SoCal ChallengeTustin HS - Scott Glabb (glabb@prodigy.net)Results
Dec. 27-28Shark TankSantiago HS - Rock SanAngelo (phillip.sanangelo@cnusd.k12.ca.us)Results
Dec. 27-28Rumble at the LakeLakeside HS - Jed Clark (jed.clark@leusd.k12.ca.us)Results
JANUARY
Jan. 6-7Doc Buchanan InvitationalClovis HS - Steve Tirapelle (stirapelle@gmail.com)Results
Brackets
Jan. 6-7Joe Rios MemorialChico HSResults
Jan. 6-7Dinuba InvitatonalDinuba HS - Michael Wright (mwright@dinuba.k12.ca.us)Results
Jan. 713th Annual Mat ClassicGranada HS - Clark Conover (clarkconover@gmail.com)Results
Jan. 7San Bernadino ChampionshipsGrand Terrace HS - Oscar Briseno
Jan. 7Bianchini InvitationalCupertino HSResults
Jan. 6-7Lloyd EngelEscalon HS - Derrick Scott
Jan. 6-7Arroyo ClassicArroyo HS - Can Tran (cantran118@yahoo.com)Results
Jan. 6-7Nogales SuperChampsNogales HS - Victor BonillaResults
Jan. 6-7Apple Cider ClassicWatsonville HSResults
Jan. 6-7NorCal Beast of the NorthAnderson HSResults
Jan. 7Willemstein InvitationalOntario HSResults
Jan. 7Juan Enriquez MemorialJohn Glenn HSResults
Jan. 7Sam De John InvitationalSan Fernando HSResults
Jan. 7Riverside County ChampionshipArlington HSResults
Jan. 7EsperanzaEsperanza HSResults
Jan. 7Inland Empire TOCJurupa Hills HSResults
Jan. 13-14Battle for the BeltTemecula Valley HS - Arnold Alpert (aalpert@tvusd.k12.ca.us)Results
Jan. 13-14Tim Brown MemorialSacramento Memorial Auditorium - Bill LumResults
Jan. 13-14Five CountiesFountain Valley HS - Brad Woodbury (woodbury@fvhs.com)Results
Jan. 13-14Santa Ynez InvitationalSanta Ynez HS - Brian Wallace (Bwallace@SYVUHSD.ORG)Results
Jan. 13-14Kern County InvitationalCentennial HS - Mike Hicks (mikehicks1@bak.rr.com)Results
Jan. 13-14American Canyon Wolf PackAmerican Canyon HSResults
Jan. 14San Ramon Valley InvitationalSan Ramon Valley HS - Brook Wentner (bw77@comcast.net)Results
Jan. 14Clayton Valley InvitationalClayton Valley HS - Kyle Behmlander
Jan. 14Amaral MemorialSilverado HSResults
Jan. 14Troy InvitationalTroy HSResults
Jan. 14Jim Londos MemorialOrange Glen HS - Danny varela (Dvarela@euhsd.k12.ca.us)
Jan. 14Monte VistaMonte Vista HSResults
Jan. 14Sutter Lion InvitationalSutter HS - Ryan Reynolds (rreynolds@sutterhigh.k12.ca.us)
Jan. 14Mark Fuller InvitationalLincoln HS - Dan Williams (lhszebrawrestling@gmail.com)
Jan. 14Jim Root ClassicProspect HS
Jan. 21King of the MatWindsor HS - Rich Carnation (707-495-6000)
Jan. 21Dirty Five Thirty Quad DualsPonderosa HS - Soren Murphy
Jan. 21San Clemente Rotary TournamentSan Clemente HS - Mark Calentino (mjcalentino@capousd.org)
Jan. 20-21CIT Morro BayMorro Bay HS - John Andree (jandree@slcusd.org)Results
Jan. 20-21Raul Huerta MemorialCanyon Springs HS - Jason Lowe (jlowe@mvusd.k12.us)Results
Jan. 21Overfelt ClassicOverfelt HSResults
Jan. 21Dick ComlyVictor Valley HS - Lance Smith (coachlancesmith@aol.com)Results
Jan. 20-21Cavalier ClassicSantiago GG - Aaron Shahrestani (ashah52@aol.com)
Jan. 20-21Laguna Hills InviteLaguna Hills HS - Cliff JarmieResults
Jan. 21North Coast ClassicEureka HSResults
Jan. 21Chris Snowden MemorialSir Francis Drake HS - Johann Gerlach (fairmo@gmail.com)
Jan. 20-21Bob Bellot InvitationalMontclair HS - Gilbert Diaz (coachdiaz@msn.com)Results
Jan. 21San MarcosSan Marcos HS
Jan. 27-28Mid-CalsGilroy HS - Greg VarelaResults
Jan. 28Lou Encalada InvitationalRodriguez HS - Michael Clarkston (michaelc@fsusd.k12.us)
Jan. 28Trojan WarOak Ridge HSResults
Jan. 28Dawn 2 DuskMarin Catholic HS - Chris Feder
Jan. 28Rumble in the JunglePitman HS
Jan. 28Central Valley InvitationalGolden West HS - Richard Sanchez (gwwrestling@sbcglobal.net)
Jan. 28Highland InvitationalHighland-Bakersfield HS - Paul Gonzales (pgonzales009@hotmail.com)
Jan. 28Puma ClassicMaria Carillo - Tim Bruce HS
Jan. 28Placer DualsPlacer HS
Jan. 284th Annual Pirate InvitationalPittsburgh HS - Andy Huynh (mountdiablowrestling@gmail.com)
Feb. 4SJS Team ChampionshipsLincoln-Stockton HS
Feb. 3-4Mission San Jose InvitationalMission San Jose HS - Larry KatzResults
Feb. 3-45th Annual Colt InvitationalEl Camino HS (South SF) - Ray Reyes (ray.reyes@gmail.com)Results
Feb. 3-4South Bay InvitationalSouth Bay HS
POSTSEASON
Jan. 28SS Mission League FinalsTBAResults
Feb. 1SS Sunset League FinalsEdison HSResults
Feb. 1SS Century ConferenceTBAResults
Feb. 11SS Palomares League FinalsAyala HS
Feb. 11SS Sea View League FinalsTBA
Feb. 11SS Orange League FinalsTBA
Feb. 11SS PAC 8 League FinalsSanta MariaResults
Feb. 11SS Pacific Coast League FinalsTBA
Feb. 11SS South Coast League FinalsTBA
Feb. 11SS Orange Coast League FinalsTBA
Feb. 11SS Freeway League FinalsTBA
Feb. 11SS Suburban League FinalsJohn Glenn HS
Feb. 9CS North Sequoia LeagueTBAResults
Feb. 11CS North Yosemite LeagueRoosevelt HS
Feb. 11CS South Yosemite LeagueEast Bakersfield HSResults
Feb. 9CS Southeast Yosemite LeagueMira Monte HSResults
Feb. 11CS East Yosemite LeagueTulare UnionResults
Feb. 11CS Central Sequoia LeagueTBA
Feb. 11CS TRACClovis HSResults
Feb. 11CS West Yosemite LeagueTBA
Feb. 11CS CMACTBA
Feb. 9SJS CVCWhitney HSResults
Feb. 9SJS Central California Conf.Turlock HSResults
Feb. 11SJS Sierra Foothill LeagueGranite Bay HSResults
Feb. 11SJS MetroTBA
Feb. 11SJS Pioneer ValleyTBA
Feb. 11SJS MELVacaville HS
Feb. 11SJS AATBA
Feb. 11SJS Delta River LeagueFranklin HSResults
Feb. 11SJS TCC LeagueTBA
Feb. 11SJS Solano County Athletic ConferenceTBA
Feb. 11WAC League FinalsPachecoResults
Feb. 11NS EALTBA
Feb. 11NS NALTBA
Feb. 11NS SCLTBA
Feb. 11NS SVLTBA
Feb. 11NS BVLTBA
Feb. 17-18NS - Division 1TBA
Feb. 17-18NS - Division 2TBA
Feb. 17-18NS - Division 3 & 4TBA
Feb. 17-18SJS - Divisionals D1ARodriguez HSBrackets
Feb. 17-18SJS - Divisionals D1AAPitman HSResults
Feb. 17-18SJS - Divisionals D2Hiram Johnson HSResults
Feb. 17-18SJS - Divisionals D3Vista del Lago HSResults
Feb. 17-18SJS - Divisionals D4Union Mine HSSeeding Plan
Feb. 17-18SJS - Divisionals D5Natomas HSResults
Feb. 17-18CS - Sierra Sequoia ValleyPacific HSResults
Feb. 17-18CS - Yosemite ValleyEast HSResults
Feb. 17-18SDS - D1Otay Ranch HSResults
Feb. 17-18SDS - D2Del Norte HSResults
Feb. 17-18SDS - D3Brawley HSResults
Feb. 17-18SDS - D4Mater Dei Catholic HSResults
Feb. 17-18SS - SouthernBrea Olinda HSResults
Feb. 17-18SS - NorthernGrand Terrace HSResults
Feb. 17-18SS - CentralOak Hills HSResults
Feb. 17-18SS - InlandTemecula Valley HSResults
Feb. 17-18SS - EasternCarter HSResults
Feb. 17-18SS - CoastalWestminster HSResults
Feb. 18NCS - EBAL League FinalsAmador Valley HSResults
Feb. 18NCS - North Bay League FinalsMaria Carillo HSResults
Feb. 17-18Los Angeles City FinalsSan Fernando HSResults
Feb. 24-25CCS MastersIndependence HS
Feb. 24-25SS MastersOntario Convention CenterPairings
Feb. 24-25SJS MastersStockton ArenaPairings
Feb. 24-25CS MastersLemoore HSPairings
Feb. 24-25NS MastersCivic CenterPairings
Feb. 24-25NCS MastersJames Logan HSPairings
Feb. 24-25SDS MastersChristian HS
Feb. 24-25SFS MastersTBA
Feb. 24-25OS MastersTBA
Feb. 24-25LAS MastersTBA
Mar. 3-4State MeetBakersfield - Rabobank Arena