2012-13 Events

Please add your 2012-13 tournaments at the Add your tournament page
Please submit your 2012-13 tournament results to our submit results page

Post Season

NOVEMBER

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Nov. 24 Tom Bravo Classic Los Osos HS Results
Nov. 30-Dec.1 24th Newark Rotary Ironman Duals Newark Memorial HS – Tim Hess (thess@nusd.k12.ca.us) Results
Nov. 30-Dec.1 El Dorado Invite El Dorado HS – Steve Lawson Results
Nov. 30-Dec.1 Carter Invitational Carter HS Results
Nov. 30-Dec.1 Sante Fe Scuffle Whittier HS – Sal Garcia (salgarcia08@yahoo.com) Results
Nov. 30-Dec.1 Larry Nelson Classic Vacaville HS – Adam Wight (Adamw@vacavilleusd.org) Results
Nov. 30-Dec.1 Chester Invitational Chester HS Results

DECEMBER

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Dec.1 Carlsbad Invitational Carlsbad HS – Ross O’Briant (coach_ob@yahoo.com) Results
Dec.1 Gold Country Classic Ponderosa HS – Soren Murphy Results
Dec.1 Ceres Invitational Ceres HS Results
Dec.1 Doc Peterson Classic Orland HS – Vic Perry Results
Dec.1 Doc Lippman Duals McLane HS Results
Dec.1 McNair Invite McNair HS Results
Dec.1 Newbury Park Invite Newbury Park HS Results
Dec.1 Westminster Cossareck Westminster HS Results
Dec. 1 Vista Eagle Invitational Vista del Lago HS – Frank Richmond (frichmon@fcusd.org) Results
Dec. 1 Mar Vista Battle by the Beach Mar Vista HS Results
Dec. 1 Provart Tournament Bret Harte HS – Coach Barnes Results
Dec. 7 Ponderosa Duals Ponderosa HS – Tyson Escobar Results
Dec. 7 Clovis West Shootout – Duals Clovis West HS Dual Results
Dec. 8 Clovis West Shootout – Individual Clovis West HS Individual
Dec. 7-8 Bear Creek Invitational Bear Creek HS – Harold Bacich (bearcreekwrestling@gmail.com) Results
Dec. 7-8 Edison Beach Bash Edison HS – David Niedringhaus (dhaus70@gmail.com) Results
Dec. 7-8 Branding Iron Invitational Rancho Verde HS – Ryan dejournett (rdejournett@valverde.edu) Results
Dec. 7-8 Coyote Classic E. Bakersfield HS Results
Dec. 7-8 Chukchansi Invitational Madera South HS – Jason Gaeth-Pearce (jasongaeth-pearce@maderausd.org) Results
Dec. 8 Curt Mettler Invitational Elk Grove HS – Pat Coffing (pcoffing@egusd.net) Results
Dec. 8 Golden Gate Classic Washington HS – Michael Meneses (mikemeneses4@yahoo.com) Results
Dec. 8 James Riddle Classic Oakdale HS – Steve Strange (stranger@hotmail.com)
Dec. 8 Irvine Invitational Irvine HS – John Phillips (jphillip@iusd.org) Results
Dec. 8 LCC Classic La Costa Canyon HS – Dwayth Buth Results
Dec. 8 Marauder Invitational Mira Mesa HS – Dean Brown (dbrown3@sandi.net) Results
Dec. 8 4th Annual Jackrabbit Inv. Long Beach Poly HS – Bart Roper (562-644-0925) Results
Dec. 8 Red Bluff Holiday Classic Red Bluff HS – Dave Rottenberg (iamrotten@yahoo.com)
Dec. 8 Nighthawk Duals Natomas HS – Don Martinez (sawaprez@hotmail.com)
Dec. 14-15 Colton Christmas Classis Colton HS – Anthony Urrea (aurrea73@yahoo.com) Results
Dec. 14-15 Downey Viking Invitational Downey HS Results
Dec. 14-15 Reno TOC Reno, NV Results
Dec. 14-15 West Coast Classic Rosemead HS Results
Dec. 14-15 Western MJC Invitational Modesto HS – Doug Severe (Severe.d@monet.k12.ca.us) Individual
Dec. 14-15 California Classic McLane HS Results
Dec. 14-15 Scott Davidson Invitational Mater Dei HS Results
Dec. 15 John Zehnder Duals Elk Grove HS – Pat Coffing Results
Dec. 15 Western Pioneers Invitational Western HS – Coach Flores Results
Dec. 15 Eagle Invitational Lancaster HS – Jon Rugan (JRugan@avhsd.org) Results
Dec. 15 8th Annual Timberwolves Holiday Bash Fort Bragg HS – Bernie Norvell (bnorvell@mcn.org) Results
Dec. 15 Lynn Dyche Classic James Lick HS Results
Dec. 15 Marty Manges Invitational Casa Roble HS – Rene Delgado (coachrenedelgado@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 15 Bill Martell Invitational Northgate HS – Carlos Sumulong (northgatewrestling@gmail.com) Results
Dec. 21-22 Zinkin Classic Buchanan HS – Lonnie Nash (Lonnie_Nash@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 21-22 El Cajon Invitational Otay Ranch HS – Steve Bulette (sbulette@cox.net) Results
Dec. 21-22 Lou Bronzan Invitational Liberty HS Results
Dec. 21-22 Beaumont Invitational Beaumont HS – Jason Lundblad (jlundblad@beaumontusd.k12.us.ca) Results
Dec. 21-22 Mann Classic Santiago Cayon CC – Alan Clinton (alanclinton@aol.com) Results
Dec. 21-22 Brute Calif. Rumble Bishop Amat HS – Tom Pierre (coachiecoach@msn.com) Results
Dec. 22 Jailbreak Duals Folsom HS – Mike Collier (Mlcollier134@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 22 Damien Invitational Damien HS – John Abad (abadaau842@msn.com) Results
Dec. 22 Morningstar Invitational Los Banos HS – Josh Adams (jadams@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us) Results
Dec. 28 South Pasadena Holiday Inv. South Pasadena HS – Al Shuton Results
Dec. 27-28 California Coast Classic Aptos HS – Reggie Roberts (www.calicoastwc.com) Results
Dec. 27-28 Sierra Nevada Classic Reno Livestock Convention Center – (www.sierranevadaclassic.com) Champ
Cons
Team
Dec. 27-28 Black Watch Upton HS – Leonard Bumpus Results
Dec. 28-29 Clinch Gear TOC Tustin HS – Gerardo Rodriguez (grodriguez@pylusd.org) Results
Dec. 28-29 The Bash West Hills College – Kent Olson (farmboyz@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 28-29 Shark Tank Santiago HS – Steve Glassey (campofchampions@msn.com) Results
Dec. 28-29 No Guts, No Glorry Natomas HS – Coach Arsich (coacharsich@yahoo.com) Results
Dec. 29 Al Dingwall Granite Hills HS – Kirk Riding Results
Dec. 29 Dennis Deliddo Holiday Classic Lemoore HS Results

JANUARY

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Jan. 4-5 Doc Buchanan Invitational Clovis HS – Steve Tirapelle (stirapelle@gmail.com) Results
Jan. 4-5 Nogales SuperChamps Nogales HS – Victor Bonilla Results
Jan. 4-5 Asics SoCal Challenge Tustin HS – Scott Glabb Results
Jan. 5 Amaral Memorial Silverado HS – Lina Amaral Results
Jan. 4-5 Valley of the Moon Sonoma Valley HS Results
Jan. 4-5 Dinuba Invitatonal Dinuba HS – Michael Wright (mwright@dinuba.k12.ca.us) Results
Jan. 5 12th Annual Mat Classic Granada HS – Clark Conover (clarkconover@gmail.com) Results
Jan. 5 Beresford Invitational Rim of the World HS Results
Jan. 5 Bianchini Invitational Cupertino HS Results
Jan. 5 Willemstein Invitational Ontario HS Results
Jan. 5 Juan Enriquez Memorial John Glenn HS Results
Jan. 11-12 Redwood Invitational Redwood HS – David Watts (dwatts@vusd.org) Results
Jan. 11-12 Kern County Invitational Centennial HS – Mike Hicks (mikehicks1@bak.rr.com) Results
Jan. 11-12 San Bernadino County Championships Jurupa Hills HS – Oscar Bricento Results
Jan. 11-12 Lloyd Engel Escalon HS – Derrick Scott Results
Jan. 11-12 Santa Ynez Tournament Santa Ynez HS – Brian Wallace (Bwallace@SYVUHSD.ORG) Results
Jan. 12 King of the Mat Windsor HS – Rich Carnation Results
Jan. 12 Arroyo Tournament Arroyo HS – Can Tran (cantran118@yahoo.com) Results
Jan. 12 El Camino Tournament El Camino HS Results
Jan. 12 Bert Mar Invitational Christopher HS Results
Jan. 12 Jim Root Classic Prospect HS Results
Jan. 12 Westside Invitational Firebaugh HS Results
Jan. 12 Sam DeJohn Tournament San Fernando HS Results
Jan. 12 The Trojan War Oak Ridge HS – Casey Rhyan (cprhyan@gmail.com) Results
Jan. 18-19 Battle for the Belt Temecula Valley HS – Arnold Alpert (aalpert@tvusd.k12.ca.us) Results
Jan. 18-19 Five Counties Fountain Valley HS – Brad Woodbury (woodbury@fvhs.com) Results
Jan. 18-19 CIT Morro Bay Morro Bay HS – John Andree (jandree@slcusd.org) Results
Jan. 18-19 Mid-Cals Gilroy HS – Greg Varela Results
Jan. 18-19 West Covina Invitational West Covina HS Results
Jan. 18-19 Tim Brown Memorial Sacramento Memorial Auditorium – Bill Lum Brackets
Team Scores
Jan. 19 Segerstrom-Santiago Frosh-Soph Segerstrom HS Results
Jan. 19 Clayton Valley Invite Clayton Valley HS – Kyle Behmlander Results
Jan. 19 True Wrestler Invite Mission Oak HS – John Navarro (John.navarro@tulare.k12.ca.us) Results
Jan. 19 Troy Invitational Troy HS Results
Jan. 19 Albany Invitational Albany HS Results
Jan. 25-26 Raul Huerta Memorial Canyon Springs HS – Jason Lowe (jlowe@mvusd.k12.us) Results
Jan. 25-26 Dick Comly Victor Valley HS – Lance Smith (coachlancesmith@aol.com) Results
Jan. 25-26 Holtville Invitational Holtville HS Results
Jan. 26 Lou Encalada Invitational Rodriguez HS – Michael Clarkston (michaelc@fsusd.k12.us) Results
Jan. 26 Corning Invitational Corning HS – Dan Jones Results
Jan. 26 Cavalier Classic Santiago GG – Aaron Shahrestani (ashah52@aol.com) Results
Jan. 26 Central Valley Invitational Golden West HS – Richard Sanchez (gwwrestling@sbcglobal.net) Results
Jan. 26 Chaminade BIV Championship Chaminade HS – Dan Peiffer (deifier@chaminade.org) Results
Jan. 26 Laguna Hills Invite Laguna Hills HS – Cliff Jarmie Results
Jan. 26 San Clemente Rotary San Clemente HS – Mark Calentino (mjcalentino@capousd.org) Results
Jan. 26 Dawn 2 Dusk Marin Catholic HS – Chris Feder Results
Jan. 26 Puma Classic Maria Carillo – Tim Bruce HS Results
Jan. 26 Montclair Tourney Monclair HS – Gilbert Diaz (coachdiaz@msn.com) Results
Jan. 26 Arroyo Last Chance Arroyo HS – Can Tran (cantran118@yahoo.com) Results
Jan. 26 North Coast Classic Clear Lake HS Results
Jan. 26 The Pound San Rafael HS – Coach Boyd (srhswrestling@gmail.com) Results
Jan. 26 Tustin Invitational Tustin HS – Blake Withrow (blake.withrow@yahoo.com)
Feb. 1-2 Mission San Jose Invitational Mission San Jose HS – Larry Katz Results
Feb. 2 South Bay Invitational Otay Ranch HS Results
Feb. 2 SJS Team Championships Pitman HS Results
Feb. 2 Oakland Winter Classic Castlemont HS
Feb. 2 Robert Jenkins Memorial Mt. Miguel HS Results
Feb. 2 Redwood Empire Classic Ukiah HS Results

POST SEASON

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Feb. 2 SS Sunset League Finals Fountain Valley HS Results
Feb. 2 SS South Coast League Finals Aliso HS Results
Feb. 2 SS Sea View League Finals Aliso Niguel HS Results
Feb. 2 SS Century League Finals Foothill HS Results
Feb. 2 SS Sierra League Finals Ayala HS Results
Feb. 2 SS Suberban League Finals John Glen HS Results
Feb. 2 SS Mission League Finals Results
Feb. 2 SS Freeway League Finals Sonora HS Results
Feb. 8 CS SEYL Results
Feb. 8 CS South Yosemite League Mira Monte HS Results
Feb. 8 CS South Sequoia League Shafter HS Results
Feb. 9 CS Central Sequoia League Results
Feb. 9 CS NYL Hoover HS Results
Feb. 9 CS TRAC Clovis North HS Results
Feb. 9 CS SWYL Results
Feb. 9 CS WYL Results
Feb. 9 CS CMAC Results
Feb. 9 SJS Delta River League Sheldon HS Results
Feb. 9 SJS Delta Valley League Franklin HS Results
Feb. 9 SJS MEL Results
Feb. 9 SJS MLL Results
Feb. 9 SJS SJAA Results
Feb. 9 SJS CAL Antelope HS Results
Feb. 9 SJS PVL Results
Feb. 9 SJS TCC Results
Feb. 9 NS EAL Results
Feb. 9 NS BVL Results
Feb. 15-16 NS – Division 1 Results
Feb. 15-16 NS – Division 2
Feb. 15-16 SJS – Divisionals D1A Pitman HS Results
Feb. 15-16 SJS – Divisionals D1AA Vintage HS Results
Feb. 15-16 SJS – Divisionals D2 Del Campo HS
Feb. 15-16 SJS – Divisionals D3 Foothill HS
Feb. 15-16 SJS – Divisionals D4 Los Banos HS
Feb. 15-16 SJS – Divisionals D5 Mesa Verde HS
Feb. 15-16 CS – Sierra Sequoia Valley Results
Feb. 15-16 CS – Yosemite Valley Madera South HS Results
Feb. 15-16 SDS – D1 Otay Ranch HS
Feb. 15-16 SDS – D2 Westview HS
Feb. 15-16 SDS – D3 Cathedral Catholic HS Results
Feb. 15-16 SDS – D4 Mater Dei HS
Feb. 15-16 SS – Southern Santiago HS Results
Feb. 15-16 SS – Northern Moorpark Results
Feb. 15-16 SS – Central Norte Vista HS Results
Feb. 15-16 SS – Inland Los Osos HS Results
Feb. 15-16 SS – Eastern Oak Hills HS Results
Feb. 15-16 SS – Coastal Westminster HS Results
Feb. 22-23 SS Masters Temecula Valley Brackets
Feb. 22-23 SJS Masters Stockton Arena Brackets
Team Scores
Feb. 23 CS Masters Mt. Whitney HS Brackets
Team Scores
Feb. 22-23 NS Masters Brackets
Feb. 22-23 CCS Masters Independence HS Results
Feb. 22-23 NCS Masters Brackets
Feb. 22-23 SDS Masters Results
Feb. 22-23 SFS Masters
Feb. 22-23 OS Masters
Feb. 22-23 LAS Masters Brackets
Mar. 1-2 State Meet Bakersfield – Rabobank Arena Brackets

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top