2013-14 Events

Add your tournament – add your tournament page
Submit your tournament results – submit results page

POST SEASON RESULTS

 

NOVEMBER

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Nov. 30 Tom Bravo Classic Los Osos HS Results
Nov. 30 El Dorado Invite El Dorado HS – Steve Lawson Results
Nov. 30 Mar Vista Battle by the Beach Mar Vista HS Results
Nov. 30 Sante Fe Scuffle Whittier HS – Sal Garcia (salgarcia08@yahoo.com) Submit
Nov. 30 Larry Nelson Classic Vacaville HS – Adam Wight (Adamw@vacavilleusd.org) Results
Nov. 30 Chester Invitational Chester HS Submit

DECEMBER

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Dec. 6-7 Newark Rotary Ironman Duals Newark Memorial HS – Tim Hess (thess@newarkunified.org) Results
Dec. 6-7 Carlsbad Invitational Carlsbad HS – Ross O’Briant (coach_ob@yahoo.com) Results
Dec. 6-7 Carter Invitational Carter HS Results
Dec. 6-7 Ceres Invitational Ceres HS Submit
Dec. 6-7 Doc Peterson Classic Orland HS – Vic Perry Results
Dec. 6-7 Doc Lippman Duals McLane HS Submit
Dec. 6-7 Newbury Park Invite Newbury Park HS Results
Dec. 6-7 Cossarek Classic Westminster HS Results
Dec. 6-7 Pete Duca Invitational Nipomo HS Results
Dec. 6-7 Marauder Invitational Mira Mesa HS – Dean Brown (dbrown3@sandi.net) Results
Dec. 7 Provart Bret Harte HS – David Barnes Results
Dec. 7 Rumble for the Rig Bakersfield HS – Andy Varner Results
Dec. 7 Vista del Lago Invitational Vista del Lago HS – Frank Richmond (frichmon@fcusd.org) Results
Dec. 7 McNair Invite McNair HS Results
Dec. 7 Peninsula Invitational Half Moon Bay HS Results
Dec. 14 Curt Mettler Invitational Elk Grove HS – Pat Coffing (pcoffing@egusd.net) Results
Dec. 13 Clovis West Shootout – Duals Clovis West HS – Ian Shaw (ianshaw@cusd.com) Results
Dec. 14 Clovis West Shootout – Individual Clovis West HS – Ian Shaw (ianshaw@cusd.com) Submit
Dec. 13 Ponderosa Duals Ponderosa HS – Tyson Escobar (tescobar@eduhsd.k12.ca.us) Results
Dec. 13-14 La Costa Canyon Classic “Hamada Memorial” La Costa Canyon HS – Dwayne Buth (dwayne.buth@sduhsd.net) Results
Dec. 13-14 Bear Creek Invitational Bear Creek HS – Harold Bacich (bearcreekwrestling@gmail.com) Results
Dec. 13-14 Edison Beach Bash Edison HS – David Niedringhaus (dhaus70@gmail.com) Results
Dec. 13-14 Branding Iron Invitational Rancho Verde HS – Ryan dejournett (rdejournett@valverde.edu) Results
Dec. 13-14 Coyote Classic East Bakersfield HS Results
Dec. 13-14 Webber Lawson Tournament Daniel McCune (daniel_mccune@fuhsd.org) Results
Dec. 13-14 Chukchansi Invitational Madera South HS – Jason Gaeth-Pearce (jasongaeth-pearce@maderausd.org) Results
Dec. 13-14 Golden Gate Classic Washington HS – Michael Meneses (mikemeneses4@yahoo.com) Results
Dec. 13-14 James Riddle Classic Oakdale HS – Steve Strange (stranger@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 13-14 Andrew Pena Classic Irvine HS – John Phillips (jphillip@iusd.org) Results
Dec. 13-14 Megatron LA Convention Center – Dwayth Buth (dwayne.buth@sduhsd.net) Results
Dec. 13-14 Bay Area Invitational Castro Valley HS Results
Dec. 13-14 4th Annual Jackrabbit Inv. Long Beach Poly HS – Bart Roper (562-644-0925) Submit
Dec. 13-14 Red Bluff Holiday Classic Red Bluff HS – Dave Rottenberg (iamrotten@yahoo.com) Submit
Dec. 13-14 Scott Davis Invitational Mater Dei HS – Luis Renteria (lrenteria@materdei.org) Results
Dec. 20-21 Zinkin Classic Buchanan HS – Lonnie Nash (Lonnie_Nash@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 20-21 Colton Christmas Classic Colton HS – Anthony Urrea (aurrea73@yahoo.com) Results
Dec. 20-21 Downey Viking Invitational Downey HS Results
Dec. 20-21 Reno TOC Reno, NV Results
Dec. 20-21 West Coast Classic Rosemead HS Results
Dec. 20-21 California Classic McLane HS Results
Dec. 20-21 Eagle Invitational Lancaster HS – Jon Rugan (JRugan@avhsd.org) Results
Dec. 20-21 8th Annual Timberwolves Holiday Bash Fort Bragg HS – Bernie Norvell (bnorvell@mcn.org) Results
Dec. 20-21 Lynn Dyche Classic James Lick HS Results
Dec. 20-21 Marty Manges Invitational Casa Roble HS – Rene Delgado (coachrenedelgado@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 20-21 Bill Martell Invitational Northgate HS – Carlos Sumulong (northgatewrestling@gmail.com) Results
Dec. 20-21 Mann Classic Santiago Cayon CC – Alan Clinton (alanclinton@aol.com) Results
Dec. 20-21 Lou Bronzan Invitational Liberty HS Results
Dec. 20-21 Brea Invitational Brea Olinda HS Results
Dec. 20-21 El Cajon Invitational Otay Ranch HS – Steve Bulette (sbulette@cox.net) Results
Dec. 20-21 Damien Spartan Classic Damien HS – John Abad (abadaau842@msn.com) Results
Dec. 21 Jailbreak Duals Folsom HS – Mike Collier (Mlcollier134@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 21 Morningstar Invitational Los Banos HS – Josh Adams (jadams@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us) Results
Dec. 27 South Pasadena Holiday Inv. South Pasadena HS – Al Shuton Results
Dec. 27-28 California Coast Classic Aptos HS – Reggie Roberts (www.calicoastwc.com) Results
Dec. 27-28 Sierra Nevada Classic Reno Livestock Convention Center – (www.sierranevadaclassic.com) Results
Dec. 27-28 Brute Calif. Rumble Bishop Amat HS – Tom Pierre (coachiecoach@msn.com) Results
Dec. 27-28 Black Watch Upton HS – Leonard Bumpus Results
Dec. 27-28 The Bash West Hills College – Kent Olson (farmboyz@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 27-28 No Guts, No Glory Natomas HS – Coach Arsich (coacharsich@yahoo.com) Results
Dec. 28 Al Dingwall Granite Hills HS – Kirk Riding Results
Dec. 28 Dennis Deliddo Holiday Classic Lemoore HS Results
Dec. 28 3rd Annual Pirate Invitational Pittsburgh HS – Andy Huynh (mountdiablowrestling@gmail.com) Results

JANUARY

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Jan. 3-4 Doc Buchanan Invitational Clovis HS – Steve Tirapelle (stirapelle@gmail.com) Results
Jan. 3-4 Clinch Gear TOC Tustin HS – Gerardo Rodriguez (grodriguez@pylusd.org) Results
Jan. 3-4 Joe Rios Memorial Chico HS Results
Jan. 3-4 Nogales SuperChamps Nogales HS – Victor Bonilla Results
Jan. 3-4 Asics SoCal Challenge Tustin HS – Scott Glabb (glabb@prodigy.net) Results
Jan. 3-4 Shark Tank Santiago HS – Steve Glassey (campofchampions@msn.com) Results
Jan. 3-4 Amaral Memorial Silverado HS – Lina Amaral Results
Jan. 3-4 Dinuba Invitatonal Dinuba HS – Michael Wright (mwright@dinuba.k12.ca.us) Results
Jan. 3-4 12th Annual Mat Classic Granada HS – Clark Conover (clarkconover@gmail.com) Results
Jan. 3-4 Beresford Invitational Rim of the World HS Results
Jan. 3-4 Bianchini Invitational Cupertino HS Results
Jan. 3-4 Willemstein Invitational Ontario HS Results
Jan. 3-4 Juan Enriquez Memorial John Glenn HS Results
Jan. 10-11 Redwood Invitational Redwood HS – David Watts (dwatts@vusd.org) Results
Jan. 10 CIT Morro Bay Morro Bay HS – John Andree (jandree@slcusd.org) Results
Jan. 10-11 Kern County Invitational Centennial HS – Mike Hicks (mikehicks1@bak.rr.com) Results
Jan. 10-11 IE TOC (SB Chmp) Jurupa Hills HS – Oscar Bricento (wrestlr125@yahoo.com) Results
Jan. 10-11 Lloyd Engel Escalon HS – Derrick Scott Results
Jan. 10-11 Santa Ynez Tournament Santa Ynez HS – Brian Wallace (Bwallace@SYVUHSD.ORG) Results
Jan. 10-11 Arroyo Classic Arroyo HS – Can Tran (cantran118@yahoo.com) Results
Jan. 10-11 Esperanza Esperanza HS Results
Jan. 10-11 Westside Invitational Firebaugh HS Results
Jan. 10-11 River Canyon Championships Arlington HS Results
Jan. 11 Clayton Valley Invitational Clayton Valley HS – Kyle Behmlander Results
Jan. 11 Sam DeJohn Tournament San Fernando HS – Chad Solano (chadsolano@aol.com) Submit
Jan. 11 San Ysidro Tournament San Ysidro HS Results
Jan. 11 The Trojan War Oak Ridge HS – Casey Rhyan (cprhyan@gmail.com) Results
Jan. 11 Sutter Lions-Under Armour Invit. Sutter HS – Ryan Reynolds (rreynolds@sutterhigh.k12.ca.us) Results
Jan. 17-18 Battle for the Belt Temecula Valley HS – Arnold Alpert (aalpert@tvusd.k12.ca.us) Results
Jan. 17-18 Five Counties Fountain Valley HS – Brad Woodbury (woodbury@fvhs.com) Results
Jan. 17-18 West Covina Invitational West Covina HS Submit
Jan. 17-18 Highland Duals Highland HS (Palmdale) – Stuart Young (syoung@avhsd.org) Submit
Jan. 17-18 Segerstrom-Santiago Frosh-Soph Segerstrom HS Submit
Jan. 17-18 True Wrestler Invite Mission Oak HS – John Navarro (John.navarro@tulare.k12.ca.us) Results
Jan. 17-18 Troy Invitational Troy HS Results
Jan. 18 Jim Root Classic Prospect HS Results
Jan. 18 Bert Mar Invitational Christopher HS Results
Jan. 18 King of the Mat Windsor HS – Rich Carnation Submit
Jan. 24-25 Mid-Cals Gilroy HS – Greg Varela Results
Jan. 24-25 Raul Huerta Memorial Canyon Springs HS – Jason Lowe (jlowe@mvusd.k12.us) Results
Jan. 24-25 Dick Comly Victor Valley HS – Lance Smith (coachlancesmith@aol.com) Submit
Jan. 24-25 Tim Brown Memorial Sacramento Memorial Auditorium – Bill Lum Results
Team Scores
Jan. 24-25 Holtville Invitational Holtville HS Submit
Jan. 24-25 B.I.V. Birmingham HS – Dan Peiffer (dpeiffer@Chaminade.org) Results
Jan. 24-25 Cavalier Classic Santiago GG – Aaron Shahrestani (ashah52@aol.com) Results
Jan. 25 Albany Tournament Albany HS Results
Jan. 24-25 Central Valley Invitational Golden West HS – Richard Sanchez (gwwrestling@sbcglobal.net) Submit
Jan. 24-25 Laguna Hills Invite Laguna Hills HS – Cliff Jarmie Results
Jan. 24-25 San Clemente Rotary San Clemente HS – Mark Calentino (mjcalentino@capousd.org) Results
Jan. 22 Dawn 2 Dusk Marin Catholic HS – Chris Feder Results
Jan. 24-25 Puma Classic Maria Carillo – Tim Bruce HS Results
Jan. 24-25 Montclair Tournament Montclair HS – Gilbert Diaz (coachdiaz@msn.com) Results
Jan. 24-25 Arroyo Last Chance Arroyo HS – Can Tran (cantran118@yahoo.com) Submit
Jan. 24-25 Victor Valley Championship Victor Valley HS Results
Jan. 24-25 The Pound San Rafael HS – Coach Boyd (srhswrestling@gmail.com) Results
Jan. 31-Feb. 1 Lou Encalada Invitational Rodriguez HS – Michael Clarkston (michaelc@fsusd.k12.us) Results
Jan. 31-Feb. 1 Corning Invitational Results
Jan. 31-Feb. 1 Redwood Empire Classic

FEBRUARY

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Feb. 8 SJS Team Championships Lincoln HS (Stockton) Results
Feb. 7-8 Mission San Jose Invitational Mission San Jose HS – Larry Katz Results
Feb. 8 5th Annual Colt Invitational El Camino HS (South SF) – Ray Reyes (ray.reyes@gmail.com) Submit

POST SEASON

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Feb. 15 SS Sea View League Finals Results
Feb. 15 SS Orange League Finals Results
Feb. 15 SS Pacific Coast League Finals Results
Feb. 15 SS South Coast League Finals Results
Feb. 15 SS Orange Coast League Finals Results
Feb. 15 SS Sunset League Finals Results
Feb. 15 SS Freeway League Finals Results
Feb. 15 CS SEYL Results
Feb. 15 CS North Yosemite League Roosevelt HS Results
Feb. 15 CS South Yosemite League Mira Monte HS Results
Feb. 15 CS North Sequoia League Results
Feb. 15 CS Central Sequoia League Results
Feb. 15 CS TRAC Buchanan HS Results
Feb. 15 CS West Yosemite League Results
Feb. 15 CS CMAC Results
Feb. 13 SJS Sierra Foothill League Del Oro HS Results
Feb. 13 SJS MEL Results
Feb. 15 SJS Delta River League Ponderosa HS Results
Feb. 15 SJS Solano County Athletic Conference American Canyon HS Results
Feb. 15 NS EAL Results
Feb. 15 NS NAL Corning HS Results
Feb. 15 NS SVL Los Molinos HS Results
Feb. 15 NS BVL Gridley HS Results
Feb. 21-22 NS – Division 1 Las Plumas HS Results
Feb. 21-22 NS – Division 2 Anderson HS Results
Feb. 21-22 NS – Division 3 & 4 Results
Feb. 21-22 SJS – Divisionals D1A Franklin HS (Elk Grove) Results
Feb. 21-22 SJS – Divisionals D1AA Johansen HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SJS – Divisionals D2 Johnson HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SJS – Divisionals D3 Whitney HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SJS – Divisionals D4 Vista del Lago HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SJS – Divisionals D5 Dehli HS Results
Feb. 21-22 CS – Sierra Sequoia Valley Dinuba HS Results
Feb. 21-22 CS – Yosemite Valley East Bakersfield HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SDS – D1 Escondido HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SDS – D2 Westview HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SDS – D3 Olympian HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SDS – D4 Mt. Miguel Results
Feb. 21-22 SS – Southern Santiago Canyon College Results
Feb. 21-22 SS – Northern Santa Maria HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SS – Central Norte Vista HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SS – Inland Temecula Valley HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SS – Eastern Citrus Hill HS Results
Feb. 21-22 SS – Coastal Westminster HS Results
Feb. 21-22 LAS – LA City Results
Feb. 28 – Mar. 1 SS Masters Citizen Bank Arena Results
Feb. 28 – Mar. 1 SJS Masters Stockton Arena Results
Feb. 28 – Mar. 1 CS Masters Madera South HS Results
Feb. 28 – Mar. 1 NS Masters Redding Civic Center Results
Feb. 28 – Mar. 1 CCS Masters Independence HS Results
Feb. 28 – Mar. 1 NCS Masters Newark Memorial HS Results
Feb. 28 – Mar. 1 SDS Masters Mission Hills HS Results
Feb. 28 – Mar. 1 SFS Masters TBA
Feb. 28 – Mar. 1 OS Masters TBA
Feb. 28 – Mar. 1 LAS Masters TBA
Mar. 7-8 State Meet Bakersfield – Rabobank Arena Brackets
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top