Add your tournament – add your tournament page
Submit your tournament results – submit results page

POST SEASON RESULTS

 

NOVEMBER

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Nov. 30 Tom Bravo Classic Los Osos HS Results

DECEMBER

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Dec. 5-6 Newark Rotary Ironman Duals Newark Memorial HS – Tim Hess (thess@newarkunified.org) – More Info Results
Dec. 5-6 Carlsbad Invitational Carlsbad HS – Ross O’Briant (coach_ob@yahoo.com) Results
Nov. 30 El Dorado Invite El Dorado HS – Steve Lawson Results
Dec. 5-6 Carter Invitational Carter HS Results
Dec. 5-6 JC Regionals Cerritos College – Donny Garriott Results
Dec. 5-6 Doc Peterson Classic Orland HS – Vic Perry Results
Dec. 5-6 Doc Lippman Duals McLane HS Results
Dec. 5-6 Cossarek Classic Westminster HS Results
Dec. 5 Ponderosa Duals Ponderosa HS – Tyson Escobar (tescobar@eduhsd.k12.ca.us) Results
Dec. 5-6 Pete Duca Invitational Nipomo HS Results
Dec. 6 Rumble for the Rig Bakersfield HS – Andy Varner Results
Dec. 6 Newbury Park Invite Newbury Park HS Results
Dec. 6 7th Annual Rumble at the Lake Lake Elsinore HS Results
Dec. 6 McNair Invite McNair HS Results
Dec. 6 Peninsula Invitational Half Moon Bay HS Results
Dec. 13 Curt Mettler Invitational Elk Grove HS – Pat Coffing (pcoffing@egusd.net) Results
Dec. 12-13 Walsh Ironman Blairtown, NJ Results
Dec. 12-13 Clovis West Shootout Clovis West HS – Ian Shaw (ianshaw@cusd.com) Results
Dec. 12-13 La Costa Canyon Classic “Hamada Memorial” La Costa Canyon HS – Dwayne Buth (dwayne.buth@sduhsd.net) Results
Dec. 12-13 Edison Beach Bash Edison HS – David Niedringhaus (dhaus70@gmail.com) Results
Dec. 12-13 Coyote Classic East Bakersfield HS Results
Dec. 12-13 Webber Lawson Tournament Daniel McCune (daniel_mccune@fuhsd.org) Results
Dec. 12-13 Chukchansi Invitational Madera South HS – Jason Gaeth-Pearce (jasongaeth-pearce@maderausd.org) Results
Dec. 13 Marauder Invitational Mira Mesa HS – Dean Brown (dbrown3@sandi.net) Results
Dec. 12-13 Eagle Invitational Lancaster HS – Jon Rugan (JRugan@avhsd.org) Results
Dec. 12-13 James Riddle Classic Oakdale HS – Steve Strange (stranger@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 12-13 Andrew Pena Classic Irvine HS – John Phillips (jphillip@iusd.org) Results
Dec. 12-13 Hawks Nest Citrus Hill HS Results
Dec. 12-13 Scott Davis Invitational Mater Dei HS – Luis Renteria (lrenteria@materdei.org) Results
Dec. 12-13 Bay Area 52 Castro Valley HS Results
Dec. 19-20 Zinkin Classic Buchanan HS – Lonnie Nash (Lonnie_Nash@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 19-20 Colton Christmas Classic Colton HS – Anthony Urrea (aurrea73@yahoo.com) Results
Dec. 19-20 Downey Viking Invitational Downey HS Results
Dec. 19-20 Reno TOC Reno, NV Results
Dec. 19-20 West Coast Classic Rosemead HS Results
Dec. 19-20 California Classic McLane HS Results
Dec. 27 Al Dingwall Granite Hills HS – Kirk Riding Results
Dec. 19-20 Eagle Invitational Lancaster HS – Jon Rugan (JRugan@avhsd.org) Results
Dec. 19-20 8th Annual Timberwolves Holiday Bash Fort Bragg HS – Bernie Norvell (bnorvell@mcn.org) Results
Dec. 19-20 Lynn Dyche Classic James Lick HS Results
Dec. 19-20 Marty Manges Invitational Casa Roble HS – Rene Delgado (coachrenedelgado@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 19-20 Mann Classic Santiago Cayon CC – Alan Clinton (alanclinton@aol.com) Results
Dec. 19-20 Brea Invitational Brea Olinda HS Results
Dec. 19-20 El Cajon Invitational Otay Ranch HS – Steve Bulette (sbulette@cox.net) Results
Dec. 20 Jailbreak Duals Folsom HS – Mike Collier (Mlcollier134@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 20 Morningstar Invitational Los Banos HS – Josh Adams (jadams@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us) Results
Dec. 22-23 Lou Bronzan Invitational Liberty HS Results
Dec. 29-30 California Coast Classic Aptos HS – Reggie Roberts (www.calicoastwc.com) Results
Dec. 26-27 Sierra Nevada Classic Reno Livestock Convention Center – (www.sierranevadaclassic.com) Results
Dec. 26-27 Brute Calif. Rumble Bishop Amat HS – Tom Pierre (coachiecoach@msn.com) Results
Dec. 26-27 Blackwatch Upton HS – Leonard Bumpus Results
Dec. 26-27 Bill Martell Invitational Northgate HS – Carlos Sumulong (northgatewrestling@gmail.com) Results
Dec. 26-27 The Bash West Hills College – Kent Olson (farmboyz@hotmail.com) Results
Dec. 26-27 No Guts, No Glory Natomas HS – Coach Arsich (coacharsich@yahoo.com) Results
Dec. 27 Dennis Deliddo Holiday Classic Lemoore HS Results
Dec. 27 3rd Annual Pirate Invitational Pittsburgh HS – Andy Huynh (mountdiablowrestling@gmail.com) Results

JANUARY

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Jan. 2-3 Clinch Gear TOC Tustin HS – Gerardo Rodriguez (grodriguez@pylusd.org) Results
Jan. 2-3 Nogales SuperChamps Nogales HS – Victor Bonilla Results
Jan. 2-3 Shark Tank Santiago HS – Oscar E. Burgos Results
Jan. 2-3 Amaral Memorial Silverado HS – Lina Amaral Results
Jan. 2-3 12th Annual Mat Classic Granada HS – Clark Conover (clarkconover@gmail.com) Results
Jan. 2-3 Bianchini Invitational Cupertino HS Results
Jan. 2-3 Willemstein Invitational Ontario HS Results
Jan. 3 Deets Winslow Sonoma HS Results
Jan. 3 Viking Crusade Invitational Oakmont HS – Justin Castrillo (justin.castrillo@gmail.com) Results
Jan. 3 Karen Foley Crossface Classic (JV & Girls) St. Patrick-St. Vincent HS – Stefan Foley (s.foley@spsv.org)
Jan. 9-10 Doc Buchanan Invitational Clovis HS – Steve Tirapelle (stirapelle@gmail.com) Results
Jan. 9-10 Joe Rios Memorial Chico HS Results
Jan. 9-10 Asics SoCal Challenge Tustin HS – Scott Glabb (glabb@prodigy.net) Results
Jan. 9-10 Dinuba Invitatonal Dinuba HS – Michael Wright (mwright@dinuba.k12.ca.us) Results
Jan. 9-10 Lloyd Engel Escalon HS – Derrick Scott
Jan. 9-10 Arroyo Classic Arroyo HS – Can Tran (cantran118@yahoo.com) Results
Jan. 9-10 Apple Cider Classic Watsonville HS Results
Jan. 9-10 NorCal Beast of the North Anderson HS Results
Jan. 10 Clayton Valley Invitational Clayton Valley HS – Kyle Behmlander Results
Jan. 10 Inland Empire TOC Jurupa Hills HS – Oscar Bricento (wrestlr125@yahoo.com) Results
Jan. 10 Sam DeJohn Tournament San Fernando HS – Chad Solano (chadsolano@aol.com) Results
Jan. 10 Juan Enriquez Memorial John Glen HS Results
Jan. 10 Jim Londos Memorial Orange Glen HS – Danny varela (Dvarela@euhsd.k12.ca.us) Results
Jan. 17-18 Battle for the Belt Temecula Valley HS – Arnold Alpert (aalpert@tvusd.k12.ca.us) Results
Jan. 16-17 Kern County Invitational Centennial HS – Mike Hicks (mikehicks1@bak.rr.com) Results
Jan. 17-18 Five Counties Fountain Valley HS – Brad Woodbury (woodbury@fvhs.com) Results
Jan. 17-18 Monte Vista Invitational Monte Vista HS Results
Jan. 16-17 Santa Ynez Invitational Santa Ynez HS – Brian Wallace (Bwallace@SYVUHSD.ORG) Results
Jan. 17-18 West Covina Invitational West Covina HS
Jan. 17 Sutter Lion Invitational Sutter HS – Ryan Reynolds (rreynolds@sutterhigh.k12.ca.us) Results
Jan. 17-18 Highland Duals Highland HS (Palmdale) – Stuart Young (syoung@avhsd.org)
Jan. 17-18 True Wrestler Invite Mission Oak HS – John Navarro (John.navarro@tulare.k12.ca.us)
Jan. 17 Redwood Invitational Redwood HS – David Watts (dwatts@vusd.org) Results
Jan. 17 El Dorado Trojan War Oak Ridge HS Results
Jan. 17 Vista del Lago Invitational Vista del Lago HS – Frank Richmond (frichmon@fcusd.org)
Jan. 17 Mark Fuller Invitational Lincoln HS – Dan Williams (lhszebrawrestling@gmail.com)
Jan. 17 Lancers Varsity Invitational Cordova HS
Jan. 17-18 Troy Invitational Troy HS Results
Jan. 18 Jim Root Classic Prospect HS Results
Jan. 18 Bert Mar Invitational Christopher HS Results
Jan. 18 King of the Mat Windsor HS – Rich Carnation Results
Jan. 18 Armijo Invitational Armijo HS Results
Jan. 23-24 Mid-Cals Gilroy HS – Greg Varela Results
Jan. 24 Dirty Five Thirty Quad Duals Ponderosa HS – Soren Murphy Results
Jan. 23-24 Tim Brown Memorial Sacramento Memorial Auditorium – Bill Lum Results
Jan. 23-24 CIT Morro Bay Morro Bay HS – John Andree (jandree@slcusd.org) Results
Jan. 23-24 Raul Huerta Memorial Canyon Springs HS – Jason Lowe (jlowe@mvusd.k12.us) Results
Jan. 23-24 Dick Comly Victor Valley HS – Lance Smith (coachlancesmith@aol.com) Results
Jan. 23-24 Holtville Invitational Holtville HS
Jan. 23-24 B.I.V. Birmingham HS – Dan Peiffer (dpeiffer@Chaminade.org)
Jan. 23-24 Cavalier Classic Santiago GG – Aaron Shahrestani (ashah52@aol.com)
Jan. 24 Albany Tournament Albany HS
Jan. 23-24 Laguna Hills Invite Laguna Hills HS – Cliff Jarmie Results
Jan. 23-24 San Clemente Rotary San Clemente HS – Mark Calentino (mjcalentino@capousd.org) Results
Jan. 24 North Coast Classic Eureka HS Results
Jan. 23-24 Montclair Tournament Montclair HS – Gilbert Diaz (coachdiaz@msn.com) Results
Jan. 23-24 Arroyo Last Chance Arroyo HS – Can Tran (cantran118@yahoo.com)
Jan. 23-24 Victor Valley Championship Victor Valley HS
Jan. 23-24 The Pound San Rafael HS – Coach Boyd (srhswrestling@gmail.com)
Jan. 30-31 Lou Encalada Invitational Rodriguez HS – Michael Clarkston (michaelc@fsusd.k12.us) Results
Jan. 30-31 Corning Invitational Corning HS Results
Jan. 30-31 Jason White Invitational Lindhurst HS – Rob Taylor Results
Jan. 30-31 Dawn 2 Dusk Marin Catholic HS – Chris Feder Results
Jan. 30-31 Rumble in the Jungle Pitman HS Results
Jan. 30-31 Central Valley Invitational Golden West HS – Richard Sanchez (gwwrestling@sbcglobal.net) Results
Jan. 30-31 Highland Invitational Highland-Bakersfield HS – Paul Gonzales (pgonzales009@hotmail.com)
Jan. 23-24 Puma Classic Maria Carillo – Tim Bruce HS Results

FEBRUARY

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Feb. 7 SJS Team Championships Lincoln-Stockton HS
Feb. 7-8 Mission San Jose Invitational Mission San Jose HS – Larry Katz Results
Feb. 7 5th Annual Colt Invitational El Camino HS (South SF) – Ray Reyes (ray.reyes@gmail.com)
Feb. 7 South Bay Invitational South Bay HS Results

POST SEASON

Date
Event
Location/Tournament Director
Results
Feb. 7 SS Sunset League Finals TBA Results
Feb. 14 SS Sea View League Finals TBA
Feb. 14 SS Orange League Finals TBA
Feb. 14 SS Pacific Coast League Finals TBA
Feb. 14 SS South Coast League Finals TBA
Feb. 14 SS Orange Coast League Finals TBA
Feb. 14 SS Freeway League Finals TBA Results
Feb. 14 CS SEYL TBA
Feb. 14 CS North Yosemite League Roosevelt HS Results
Feb. 13 CS South Yosemite League East Bakersfield HS Results
Feb. 14 CS North Sequoia League TBA
Feb. 14 CS Central Sequoia League TBA Results
Feb. 14 CS TRAC TBA Results
Feb. 14 CS West Yosemite League TBA Results
Feb. 14 CS CMAC TBA
Feb. 14 SJS Sierra Foothill League TBA
Feb. 13 SJS CVC Roseville HS Results
Feb. 14 SJS Metro TBA Results
Feb. 14 SJS MEL TBA
Feb. 14 SJS Delta River League TBA
Feb. 14 SJS MMC League TBA Results
Feb. 14 SJS Solano County Athletic Conference TBA Results
Feb. 14 NS EAL TBA
Feb. 14 NS NAL TBA
Feb. 14 NS SVL TBA
Feb. 14 NS BVL TBA
Feb. 20-21 NS – Division 1 TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 NS – Division 2 TBA
Feb. 20-21 NS – Division 3 & 4 TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 SJS – Divisionals D1A TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 SJS – Divisionals D1AA TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 SJS – Divisionals D2 TBA
Feb. 20-21 SJS – Divisionals D3 TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 SJS – Divisionals D4 TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 SJS – Divisionals D5 TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 CS – Sierra Sequoia Valley TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 CS – Yosemite Valley TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 SDS – D1 TBA
Feb. 20-21 SDS – D2 TBA
Feb. 20-21 SDS – D3 TBA
Feb. 20-21 SDS – D4 TBA
Feb. 20-21 SS – Southern TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 SS – Northern TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 SS – Central TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 SS – Inland TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 SS – Eastern TBA Results
Feb. 20-21 SS – Coastal TBA Results
Feb. 27-28 SS Masters Citizen Bank Arena Results
Feb. 27-28 SJS Masters Stockton Arena Results
Feb. 27-28 CS Masters TBA Results
Feb. 27-28 NS Masters Redding Civic Center Results
Feb. 27-28 CCS Masters TBA Results
Feb. 27-28 NCS Masters TBA
Feb. 27-28 SDS Masters TBA Results
Feb. 27-28 SFS Masters TBA
Feb. 27-28 OS Masters TBA
Feb. 21 LAS Masters TBA Results
Mar. 6-7 State Meet Bakersfield – Rabobank Arena Results

AJ Nevills

JOIN THE DISCUSSION